Uncategorized · WellBeing

Law of Attraction

(Warning: Cheesy post.)

As we get ready to say goodbye to 2015 and welcome the new year, naturally I’ve been doing some reflecting on the past twelve months.

I had a very interesting conversation with a lady yesterday about laws of attraction and putting out what you want back in all areas of life. This has spurred me to create my vision board. Have you ever created one?

Be Positive!
Be Positive!

This year has presented a lot of ups and downs. A lot of high highs and some low lows. BUT… thankfully, I am able to complete the year on a high and so excited to hit the reset button and embrace what the next twelve months will have to offer.

 

 

 

 

 

Be Happy!
Be Happy!

The main lesson I have learnt over the years, and more so this year, is no matter what you’re going through, positivity and good energy is key. As long as you are honest, good and true to yourself and to others, good energy will come back to you.

 

 

 

 

I’m a big believer in karma. What others may do or say to you or others is a reflection on themselves. Not you. I repeat, it’s them, NOT you. And it will boomerang back one day. But all you should worry about is YOU.

Boyajian Trend Gallery

I have so many things to be thankful for. Firstly, my business and being able to do what I love. It is a lot of effort and time. I have learnt the art of patience, but always remembering hard work will prevail. Nothing good comes easy.

Also this year my family were all in one country for the first time in MANY years! That has been such a blessing. My friends (aka chosen family) back in my old home country, Qatar,  I have missed so much. Thanks to technology though for allowing us to be in touch on a daily basis.

I have also met some incredible people here, and made some amazing friends!

whiskey and bailey boyajian 2015

If you follow me on my Instagram, you’ll see how obsessed (or dog-sessed as I like to say) I am with my pooches! If only humans could learn from the unconditional compassion and love that animals give, we would be living in a much kinder world.

 

 

There are a thousand amazing things I can list here, but I just want to put it out there that no matter what you’re going through, always, always focus on the good.

Here’s to a wonderful and productive 2016 full of love, blessings and lots of laughter!

What do you have to be thankful for from 2015?

Cx

chantal mossess boyajian bag
Thank You 2015!
3 thoughts on “Law of Attraction

    1. Thank you Deepa! 🙂 That’s amazing – thanks for the tips, I did mine old school style on a board with cutouts, but I will definitely try digital too! Cx

      Like

Leave a Reply

