Places · Style · Uncategorized · WellBeing

Avocado Activewear

This past week I started fasting for Lent, and thought it’s only right to up my health and fitness game and get myself back on track. I’ve been lagging a little lately with my schedule. It’s true when they say health is wealth. When I’m feeling good, I work better, I eat better, I make better choices, I sleep better, my mood is better. It should never be something you don’t prioritize.

With all this in mind, it was great timing when I received an invitation to the opening of the Avocado activewear store in Venice, CA. New workout gear is always a great motivator! Hey, whatever motivates you, right!?

So happy to have been introduced to this brand. If I could have bought one of each of everything I would have. The fabrics are so soft, the designs are cute, and they evidently put a lot of love in to their products. Their products are designed with the active, modern day woman in mind.

avocado activewear launch party, venice beach, chantal boyajian avocado, instagram, venice beach, abbott kinney blvd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They launched in 2001, and have now opened their first brick-and-mortar location on Abbott Kinney Boulevard in Venice Beach, California.

avocado, abbott kinney store, venice, ca, chantal boyajian avocado activewear, venice, abbott kinney store, chantal boyajian

 

 

 

 

 

 

The opening party was so much fun. So many people, met some great ones! With a DJ putting out some good vibes through the awesome music, drinks to enjoy, it was a great setting to have a smooch around the store and browse.

avocado launch party, abbott kinney, hair consultation, meche beverly hills

We had the opportunity to have a hair consultation by renowned hair stylists Katsumi Kasai and Rich Ohnmacht of Mèche SalonBeverly Hills. I get bored of my hair very frequently, so great to get some advice on my next do.

avocado athleisure activewear, chantal boyajian, venice ca

avocado athleisure, venice beach ca, chantal boyajian.JPG
Can’t express enough how amazing this Aroma Balm smells!

Thank you Avocado for the awesome evening. Look forward to wearing my new athleisure gear.

If you’re around the area be sure to go check them out!

Cx

avocado activewear, abbott kinney, venice beach, yoga
Yes.
2 thoughts on “Avocado Activewear

Leave a Reply

