Style · Uncategorized · WellBeing

Crucible Cookware Oven Mitt Giveaway!

“People who love to are always the best people” – Julia Child

Happy Monday!

It’s giveaway time! As I posted on my Instagram last week, I’m hosting a giveaway with this oven mitt!

oven mitt giveaway chantal boyajian.jpg

Just a few details about this mitt, it is made with silicon with a soft quilted inner liner. It is specially designed to protect your hand from temperatures from -104 °F to 464 °F (-40°C to 240°C). Nonslip and waterproof, so easy to clean, either by hand or washing machine.

For those of you who love food as much as I do, you’ll love this. I’ve been using mine since I received these and loving it. I’ll be posting a review this week as well along with a yummy recipe!

To enter to win this, you must:

  1. Leave a comment below with your favorite goodies you love to bake (or just eat)! (Love me some foodspiration;))
  2. U.S. entries only (sorry rest of the world, but I’ll hopefully do something for all soon!)
  3. Winner will be randomly selected this Saturday 19th March
  4. No ‘giveaway only’ accounts will be eligible. I love my fellow humans and want to give all a fair chance!
  5. Do a little dance
  6. Have a great day!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Cx

14 thoughts on “Crucible Cookware Oven Mitt Giveaway!

  1. I love to bake just about anything, but really love to bake veggies with olive oil & spices, cakes, brownies, pies and of course cookies. A good roasted chicken is also something I pride myself on. Thanks for hosting. I must admit I’ve never seen a silicon pot holder mitt before so this is definitely something new to me. (P.S. Followed your blog and liked your FB page)
    Lisa

    Like

  2. I absolutely love baking sweets! Cheesecakes, cookies, cakes and pies, I love it all. I just tweaked a peanut butter oatmeal chocolate chip cookie recipe that is to die to for!

    Like

    1. It’s a great oven mitt, and long so people (i.e. me 🙂 ) don’t end up burning their arms pulling out treats from the oven! You can never go wrong with cookies! Thank you for entering and good luck!

      Cx

      Like

  3. I love baking bread. I find the entire process relaxing, love the smell while it’s baking and that first taste (while it’s still warm) is so yummy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

