Places · Style · Uncategorized

Kimora Lee Simmons Store First Anniversary

Last week was another one of those that flew by. But it was a rather awesome week I must say.

Firstly, I was casually doing my thing one afternoon and then to my surprise I get a notification that Kimora Lee Simmons reposted one of my Instagram pictures from when I had the pleasure of wearing one of her pieces to a previous event.

My bestie and I were always obsessed with her show ‘Life in the Fab Lane’ several years ago so it was an incredible surprise. We really admired her savvy businesswoman persona!

kimora lee simmons ribbon cutting beverly hills

kimora lee simmons ribbon cuttin beverly hills

chantal boyajian kls kimora lee simmons beverly hills

Then the following day I had been invited to the first anniversary and ribbon cutting at her store KLS in Beverly Hills, where I got to meet her in person!! Eeek!

kimora lee simmons chantal mossess boyajian

It was a wonderful event, sipping on bubbly and chatting to some fellow bloggers as well as meeting people.

kimora lee simmons blogger babes beverly hills

With my style, I prefer more classic pieces that I can transform with accessories, so previously when I first saw Kimora Lee Simmons’ designs I instantly fell in love. The dresses in particular are so nicely cut in a way that is flattering to women with more shape and curves, very clean lines and bold, timeless colors.

kimora lee simmons spring collection BH

chantal boyajian bevely hills

boyajian trend gallery chantal earrings ona chan

chantal boyajian zara blak high heels
Bought these babies in a Zara sale a few months ago

KLS is definitely a brand that resonates with me and my style (though it’ll be some time before I can shop there!! But a girl can dream!!)

Cx

Leave a Reply

